URSULA - KUHR - SCHULE

 

Kontakt zu Lehrkräften

Sie können uns gerne über unsere Schul-E-Mail-Adresse kontaktieren.

Lehrkraft

E-Mail-Adresse

Vertretungsplan-Kürzel

Klasse / Funktion

Stefan Andreß

stefan.andress@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

ANDR


Ayla Ayan

ayla.ayan@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

AYAN

BO-Koordination, Schulleitungsteam

Stefanie Baues

stefanie.baues@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

BAUE

Sonderpädagogin

Naoufal Benali

naoufal.benali@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

BENA


Bernd Bitter

bernd.bitter@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

BITT

Sonderpädagoge

Neitah Bönisch

neitah.boenisch@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

BOEN


Eva Brunnberg

eva.brunnberg@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

BRUN


Zoe Dohlen

zoe.dohlen@rheinflanke.de

DOHL

RheinFlanke

Charlotta Dourgounis

charlotta.dourgounis@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

DOUR

RheinFlanke

Daniel Ernst

daniel.ernst@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

ERNS

8.3

Nils Flemming

nils.flemming@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

FLEM


Frank Gerstenberg

frank.gerstenberg@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

GERST

10.3

Claudia Gille-Knorr

claudia.gille-knorr@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

GILL

VK1

Markus Gorski

markus.gorski@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

GORS

9.3

Kim Groth

kim.groth@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

GROT

Sonderpädagogin

Sonja Gryzik

sonja.gryzik@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

GRYZ

9.1

Hava Hali

hava.hali@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

HALI

RheinFlanke

Elena Höhner

elena.hoehner@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

HÖHN

10.2, Sonderpädagogin

Chantal Hussong

chantal.hussong@ursula-kuhr-schule.de 

HUSS


Gianna Jakob

gianna.jakob@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

JAKO


Anne Kahl

anne.kahl@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

KAHL

Sozialarbeiterin

Claudia Kleine

claudia.kleine@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

KLEIN

9.2

Ulrike Kloust

ulrike.kloust@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

KLOU

7.2

Thomas Knobloch

thomas.knobloch@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

KNOB

Schulleiter

Delal Kolanc

delal.kolanc@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

DELA

Multifunktionskraft

Deniz Kurt

deniz.kurt@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

KURT

5.3

Jonas Lange

jonas.lange@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LANG


Michael Leesmann

michael.leesmann@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LEES


Jeanette Lenzen

jeanette.lenzen@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LENZ

Sonderpädagogin

Andrea Link

andrea.link@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LINK

9.1

Ute Lohmar

ute.lohmar@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LOHM

8.1, BO-Koordination

Bianca Löhmann

bianca.loehmann@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LÖHM

7.1

Christoph Lohmann

christoph.lohmann@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LOMA


Kevin Lucci

kevin.lucci@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

LUCC

RheinFlanke

Linda Maus

linda.maus@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

MAUS

5.2

Harald Meier

harald.meier@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

MEIE


Petra Merfort

petra.merfort@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

MERF

VK

Bernhard Meyer

bernhard.meyer@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

MEYE


Annika Moser

annika.moser@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

MOSE

8.2

Jörg Plogmaker

joerg.plogmaker@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

PLOG

VK

Frank Rasche

frank.rasche@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

RASC

10.2

Rebekka Sawatzki

rebekka.sawatzki@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SAWA

7.3

Csilla Schandl

csilla.schandl@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SCHA


Jutta Schumacher

jutta.schumacher@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SCHU

9.1, Sonderpädagogin

Lisa Sidlo

lisa.sidlo@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SIDL


Anja Sokolowsky

anja.sokolowsky@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SOKO

Sonderpädagogin

Simone Spilke

simone.spilke@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

SPIL

6.1, Schulleitungsteam

Anne Stiels

anne.stiels@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

STIE

Schulleitungsteam

Alex Stüwe

  alexandra.stuewe@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

STUE

10.1, Schulleitungsteam

Galina Terechshenko

galina.terechshenko@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

TERE


Mahir Topaloglu

mahir.topaloglu@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

TOPA


Silvia Walbröhl

silvia.walbroehl@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

WALB

5.1

Valery Wick

  valery.wick@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

WICK


Malte Witschen

malte.witschen@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

WITS


Natasa Wolf

natasa.wolf@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

WOLF

6.2

Sezen Yildirim

sezen.yildirim@ursula-kuhr-schule.de

YILD

8.1

Danijel Zeko

danijel.zeko@rheinflanke.de

ZEKO

RheinFlanke